普吉岛迈考海滩假日度假酒店

 

这绝对是一次不容错过天堂般的体验!

 

漫步白色沙滩,放松感受普吉岛之美,享用二人浪漫的晚餐,探索这个世外桃园的地方家庭和孩子们的活动。普吉岛迈考海滩假日度假酒店 - 在这里,你可以感受到宾至如归的感觉。

 

在这里,你可以独享迈考海滩的有利位置,普吉岛上最长的沙滩。迈考提供了10公里宁静,远离人群海滩,让你享受西海岸壮观的日落。在我们的家庭友好度假村中,休憩在风景优美的花园。在我们的大型无边际泳池中浮动,或者在早上在儿童游泳池中嬉戏。

 

从茶树水疗中心的放纵,到泰拳班及烹饪班,以至骑自行车游美丽的池塘和佛教寺庙,你会发掘到你的兴趣。同时,孩子们还可以享受一个绝对惊人的儿童俱乐部,内里设有室内球池,室外游乐场及几十种从早到晚举行的有趣节目。

 

我们提供舒适和多样化选择的客房和套房。想从你的阳台直接进入游泳池,这样你就可以从您的房间步入平静的水面?又或是为你的孩子带来惊喜,让他们在儿童或家庭套房拥有自己的上下铺和私人视频游戏?

 

我们为所有客人提供超值的价格,度假村让家庭可以享有额外优惠,因为我们有「免费儿童住宿和用餐」计画。12岁以下的儿童可以免费享用膳食,而18岁以下的客人与父母同住,并使用现有的床铺,亦可免费住宿。

 

酒店距离普吉国际机场只是15分钟的车程,同时我们还提供每日三次的穿梭巴士接送服务往返酒店,普吉中央购物商场及巴东海滩,让您很容易就可以探索普吉的其他部分。

 

普吉岛迈考海滩假日度假酒店 - 为您带来一个难忘的度假之旅,纯对是您的不二之选!


 

住宿

客房及套房

六个不同类别的当代设计客房及套房,为您提 供四种不同的景观,包括花园景观,游泳池景 观,阳台景观或直达泳池的房间...

更多...


家庭度假村

家⻓长和孩子们都保证可以在普吉岛迈考海滩假日度 假酒店享受独特的体验。除了儿童套房和家庭套 房,度假村还提供...

更多..

休憩设施

餐饮

度假村 的餐厅和酒吧包含具有本地特色和国际 化的美食,为您提供世界性的餐饮体验...

更多..


地图

距离曼谷只有一个小时的机程,普吉同时有直⻜飞频 繁的国家,如香港,新加坡,⻢马来西亚,日本和澳 大利亚,也有欧洲,俄罗斯,中国,韩国和中东的 包机抵达...

更多..

Stay With Kids

Bring your kids in Holiday Inn Resort Mai Khao Beach with stunning weather, pristine beaches, inviting swimming pool and exciting kids club. Enjoy our special package for your little family including:
  • Accommodation with daily breakfast
  • A family dinner at J's Restaurant
  • 50% off on shuttle bus transfer to Patong
Rates start from THB 4,312++
BOOK NOW

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

Find yourself in paradise – and feel right at home!

Stroll white sands. Relax amidst the beauty of Phuket. Enjoy a romantic dinner for two. Discover an out-of-this-world array of family and kids’ activities. Holiday your way in one of the island’s most welcoming getaways – Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach.

You enjoy a perfect location right on Mai Khao Beach, the island’s longest stretch of sand. Mai Khao offers up 10 kilometres of tranquil, crowd-free beach with spectacular sunsets from Phuket’s west coast. Within our family-friendly resort, lounge in beautifully landscaped gardens. Float along the length of our large infinity swimming pool, or splash the morning away in the kid’s pool.

From Tea Tree spa indulgences to Thai boxing to cooking classes to bike rides glimpsing beautiful ponds and Buddhist temples, you will find something to excite your interests. Meanwhile, children enjoy an absolutely amazing Kid’s Club with an indoor ball pit, outdoor playground and dozens of fun programmes held morning to night.

Rooms and suites offer up ultimate comforts and variety of options. Want direct pool access from your terrace so you can step into the calm waters right from your room? How about getting a wow from your kids when they see their very own bunk beds topping bean bags and video games in a Kid’s or Family Suite?

Offering excellent value for all guests, our resort makes family stays extra affordable with our “Kids Stay and Eat Free” programme. Children under 12 years old dine for free, while all guests below 18 years old sleep for free when staying in their parents’ room in existing bed.

We are located only a 15-minute drive from Phuket International Airport. And with a 3-times daily shuttle bus service to Phuket Central Shopping Centre and Patong Beach, you have got easy access to discover the rest of the island.

Special Offers

Feature & Activities