HOLIDAY INN RESORT PHUKET MAI KHAO BEACH

 

Retrouvez-vous au paradis – et sentez-vous comme à la maison!

 

Promenez-vous sur une plage de sable blanc. Détendez-vous au milieu de la beauté de Phuket. Profitez d'un dîner romantique à deux. Découvrez un extraordinaire tableau d'activités pour familles et enfants. Pour des vacances à votre façon dans l'une des escapades les plus accueillantes de l'île – l'Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach.

 

Vous bénéficiez d'un emplacement idéal sur la plage de Mai Khao, la plus grande étendue de sable de l'île. Sur la côte ouest de Phuket, Mai Khao offre jusqu'à 10 kilomètres de tranquillité, de plage sans foule avec des couchers de soleil spectaculaires. Dans notre station familiale, séjournez autour de magnifiques jardins paysagers. Flottez le long de notre grande piscine à débordement, ou éclaboussez vous dans la piscine pour enfants.

 

Des indulgences du Tea Tree Spa, à la boxe thaï, aux cours de cuisine, ou aux balades à vélo ou vous apercevrez de beaux étangs et temples bouddhistes, vous trouverez quelque chose qui éveillera votre intérêt. Pendant ce temps, les enfants bénéficient d'un club d'enfants absolument incroyable avec une piscine a balles couverte, une aire de jeux extérieure et des dizaines de programmes amusants organisées du matin au soir.

 

Les chambres et suites offrent un confort ultime et une variété d'options. Vous voulez un accès direct à la piscine depuis la terrasse afin que vous puissiez entrer dans des eaux calmes depuis votre chambre? Que diriez-vous d'une surprise pour vos enfants quand ils verront leurs lits superposés à côté de gros poufs et de jeux vidéo dans une Suite pour Enfants ou une Suite Familiale ?

 

Nous sommes situés à seulement 15 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international de Phuket. Et avec 3 services de navette par jour qui vont aux centres commerciaux de Phuket Centre et Patong Plage, vous pourrez facilement découvrir le reste de l'île.

 

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach – l'endroit idéal pour que vos vacances sur l'île soient inoubliables!


 

Hébergement

Rooms & Suites

Alleviatevi in comodi letti. Godete della connessione internet wireless gratuita. Ammirate la vista sui giardini tropicali, la piscina tranquilla o sul bellissimo Mare Andamano...

Per saperne di più...


Family Resort

Parents and their kids are assured of a unique experience at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach, Thailand. In addition to the Kid's Suites and Family Suites, the resort features a number...
Per saperne di più...

RECREATION FACILITIES

Restaurants

Che sia per un pranzo informale a bordo piscina, per bocconi adatti a bambini, per un ambiente familiare e rilassato vicino ai giardini, o per una cena romantica a lume di candela presso il nostro ...

Per saperne di più...


Situation et accès

Only a one hour flight from Bangkok and with frequent direct flights from countries such as Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Australia, and charter flights from Europe, Russia, China, Korea...
Per saperne di più...

Stay With Kids

Bring your kids in Holiday Inn Resort Mai Khao Beach with stunning weather, pristine beaches, inviting swimming pool and exciting kids club. Enjoy our special package for your little family including:
  • Accommodation with daily breakfast
  • A family dinner at J's Restaurant
  • 50% off on shuttle bus transfer to Patong
Rates start from THB 4,312++
BOOK NOW

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

Find yourself in paradise – and feel right at home!

Stroll white sands. Relax amidst the beauty of Phuket. Enjoy a romantic dinner for two. Discover an out-of-this-world array of family and kids’ activities. Holiday your way in one of the island’s most welcoming getaways – Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach.

You enjoy a perfect location right on Mai Khao Beach, the island’s longest stretch of sand. Mai Khao offers up 10 kilometres of tranquil, crowd-free beach with spectacular sunsets from Phuket’s west coast. Within our family-friendly resort, lounge in beautifully landscaped gardens. Float along the length of our large infinity swimming pool, or splash the morning away in the kid’s pool.

From Tea Tree spa indulgences to Thai boxing to cooking classes to bike rides glimpsing beautiful ponds and Buddhist temples, you will find something to excite your interests. Meanwhile, children enjoy an absolutely amazing Kid’s Club with an indoor ball pit, outdoor playground and dozens of fun programmes held morning to night.

Rooms and suites offer up ultimate comforts and variety of options. Want direct pool access from your terrace so you can step into the calm waters right from your room? How about getting a wow from your kids when they see their very own bunk beds topping bean bags and video games in a Kid’s or Family Suite?

Offering excellent value for all guests, our resort makes family stays extra affordable with our “Kids Stay and Eat Free” programme. Children under 12 years old dine for free, while all guests below 18 years old sleep for free when staying in their parents’ room in existing bed.

We are located only a 15-minute drive from Phuket International Airport. And with a 3-times daily shuttle bus service to Phuket Central Shopping Centre and Patong Beach, you have got easy access to discover the rest of the island.

Special Offers

Feature & Activities